image

When the twitter team for http://www.septin911.com blew up my notifications with tweets calling me the Face Of The Week I was humbled and extremely honored. Sadly they got a few facts about me wrong. :(.

My Hobbies.
Yes I Love listening to music, making music, writing and surfing the web, but meeting new people is not one of my hobbies.

What I Do.

image

I’m the P.R for/to El’s Culture International a company that provides event decorations and model management. The Winner of Elite Model Look Nigeria 2014, is one of our models. Check our Facebook Page. I Do Not Run a Modeling Agency.

image

At Taurus Group I am the Social Media Consultant. In the capacity, I’ve worked with popular artistes within and outside Nigeria, who I will not name. You can check out my Twitter Account for proof. I do not own a music studio.

I’ve also worked with Rock Photos, Mr. Byno, Dj Dream, B.I.B Inc, amongst others.

image

Although it’s still an infant, Prayzzz’s Blog is definitely a force to be reckoned with. Oh and it’s mine. Lol.

And about my height…

image

image

… I’m not 5’8.

So thank you so much http://www.septin911.com for the recognition, but please correct the facts about Moi. #Bless.

image

image

